Journalist Premier League Inaguration Ceremony

Chief Minister Ommen Chandy inaugurated the SBT JPL 2013 by releasing the logo. He congratulated the Press Club Trivandrum for conducting a match like this. After posing for a snap with the team members CM left the venue. Minister for Fisheries, Ports and Excise, K.Babu inaugurated the match by striking a shot. Minister K. C. Joseph, BJP State President V. Muraleedharan and other dignitaries like Padmini Thomas, Bobby Aloysius, E. M. Najeem, Ranjith Thomas were present.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *